THREE: Friends of friends.

Standard

Hello there, my name is Volkswagen. I was born in Wolfsburg, Germany and just moved to Berlin a couple of years ago. I am an environmentalist, been so since my parents grew up in the hippie era. I listen to all kinds of music and appreciate any genre of films – from George Lucas’ Star Wars to F.W. Murnau’s Nosferatu.

As far as my personality goes, people say that I am unique, I feel like I don’t have the right to confirm nor deny, although I do try to think out of the box and solve problems from an unconventional perspective, making it seems like innovative and creative.

I consider myself as a very loyal person. I try to be there and connect with everyone. I might not be able to solve every problems in the world, but I do not abandon people and will stay as long as needed.

People also say that I am a hipster, but I don’t particularly label myself as anything. I would say I am quite laid-back and easygoing. I love to laugh and hang out with my friends and family. I don’t take myself or life too seriously and try to have a positive outlook on life (see it as a “glass half-full” mentality.) Although, I could also be as serious as a heart attack. Essentially, I could adapt easily to my environment be whatever people need me to be.

I try to be as open-minded as I could be and I figured you would have to be willing to see what kind of adventure the world has to offer out there. I’d say more about me but you gotta leave something to the imagination, right? 

Hospitality – Friends of Friends

Leave a Reply

