NINE: Take me out.

Standard

I went to Virginia Beach this past weekend to visit my friend. I documented most of the Volkswagens I’ve seen along the way. (I wish I could’ve talked to the owners and talk about the brand, but unfortunately I didn’t have the time to do that.) But anyway, here you go!

IMG_3028.JPG

IMG_3031.JPG

IMG_3034.JPG

IMG_3040.JPG

IMG_3043-0.JPG

I am trying to highlight the different model and the variability of Volkswagen. This, I think, will emphasize the ‘inovativeness’ (it’s a word I swear!) aspect of Volkswagen. One of Volkswagen strongest elements.


Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out

Leave a Reply

