TEN: Starfriends on earth.

Standard

Collaboration time!

For my first collaboration post I decided to ask my Art major, Nami to collaborate with me. After I explained to her what the goal of Project 54 is, she said, “I really don’t know how to emphasize the brand without showing the brand. So what if we showcase brands from A-Z and highlight the brand VW?”

I was like, “Yeah! Let’s do that!”

And after several brainstorming session, we came up with this!

brands

Brands 2

Notice that we make everything in black and white and slightly smaller than the VW brand? That’s how we want to showcase the brand better than the other brands.

They are the brands that we think they excel in their own category. You might wonder why we have Google and Yahoo, or Apple and Nokia. We think they have their own superiority against the competing brands.

Hope y’all enjoy!

Stepdad – Starfriends on Earth

Leave a Reply

