TWENTY SEVEN: Dear diary.

Standard

Dear Diary,

Today, I woke up 10 minutes before my alarm went off. I was at the right side of the bed. The sun was shining through the windows and lit my bedroom. I can immediately tell that it was going to be a great day.

As I was walking to class, I was right.
I may or may not accidentally have fallen in love.
Do you believe in love at first sight? If you don’t, you should start now because everything they say about love is true. I got this weird feeling in my stomach, like I got invaded by a swarm of pink and delicate butterflies. My hands were all sweaty – not the gross and stinky type, but more like the nervous type – and I think the guy who just walked by me heard my heartbeat thumping really loud and got super freaked out.

I then realized I just stood there for maybe 10 minutes, just staring at her like a fool. I am sorry but I really can’t fight this feeling! Her body looked so smooth and bright. The way she moves is so elegant and classy. She was just so sexy.

I am feeling something that I shouldn’t have felt. I think it’s forbidden. I’m not entirely sure if it’s actually legal. It maybe is, but it’s just unorthodox. I don’t know what to do! I’m in love with that super hot electric blue Volkswagen Jetta car!

Sincerely,
Greg


I made a complimentary video to this diary excerpt. If you can’t tell already, the video has a little bit of Wes Anderson-esque style. My goal is to share the world of Greg’s first love of Volkswagen.

Broken Anchor – Dear Diary

Leave a Reply

